World Cup 2014 - Discussion

Page 2 of 2 Previous  1, 2

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Re: World Cup 2014 - Discussion

Post by Mecha on Sat Feb 15, 2014 6:57 pm

TIA wrote:Sorry for the double post but shouldn't someone make a "standings and schedules" thread?
It will be included in the Schedule topic when I update it.

Mecha

Posts : 122

Back to top Go down

Re: World Cup 2014 - Discussion

Post by Crazykonga on Sat Feb 22, 2014 10:16 am

http://mkboards.com/forums/index.php/topic,3938.0.html

If you wanna get some fun after your WC match (or not), then you'll enjoy this no RM/M tires FFA this evening, on 9pm GMT / 10pm GMT+1 / 4pm EST. The more we are, more fun we'll have.

I hope we'll be a lot playing it. Smile
avatar
Crazykonga

Posts : 124
Age : 22
Location : France

Back to top Go down

Page 2 of 2 Previous  1, 2

View previous topic View next topic Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum